Memorial Scramble Formerly- The Jack Gustason

Sunday May 27, 2018

9:00 am Crossover

Includes dinner

This is a member’s event

Please, call 403-678-5959 ext. 221 to register.

 

Please call us to register:
Toll-Free: 1-877-678-5959 ext. 221
Local: (403) 678-5959

2018 Ladies' Open

Saturday June 23 - Sunday June 24, 2018

1:30 pm Shotgun

Please call us to register:
Toll-Free: 1-877-678-5959 ext. 221
Local: (403) 678-5959

2018 Men's Open

Saturday July 7 - Sunday July 8, 2018

2:00 pm Shotgun

Please call us to register:
Toll-Free: 1-877-678-5959 ext. 221
Local: (403) 678-5959

2018 Mixed Open

Saturday July 21 - Sunday July 22, 2018

Saturday – 1:30pm Shotgun

Sunday – 9:00am Shotgun

Please call us to register:
Toll-Free: 1-877-678-5959 ext. 221
Local: (403) 678-5959

2018 Junior Open

Monday July 30, 2018

Part of the McLennan Ross Sun Junior Golf Tour

9:00 am Shotgun

 

Please call us to register:
Toll-Free: 1-877-678-5959 ext. 221
Local: (403) 678-5959

2018 Senior Open

Thursday August 30, 2018

Please call us to register:
Toll-Free: 1-877-678-5959 ext. 221
Local: (403) 678-5959

Club Mixed

Sunday September 9, 2018

9:00 am Crossover

50 couples

This is a member’s event

Please call 403-678-5959 ext. 221 to sign up

Please call us to register:
Toll-Free: 1-877-678-5959 ext. 221
Local: (403) 678-5959

Club Wind Up

Saturday September 22, 2018

11:00 am Shotgun

This is a member’s event and the facility is closed this day.

Please call 403-678-5959 ext. 221 to sign up

Please call us to register:
Toll-Free: 1-877-678-5959 ext. 221
Local: (403) 678-5959